We are delighted to present our prefect team for 2018/2019. 

Victoria Babalola and Dylan Brady are  Head Girl and Head Boy and Kerri-Ann Jones and Luke Mc Mahon are Deputy Head Girl and Deputy Head Boy.

We are looking forward to working with this team next year and are delighted to have such great role models for our younger students.  Congratulations to all on your success!